Q3 2018 Cloud Peak Energy Inc. Earnings Conference Call

From:
October 25, 2018 (3:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm CDT, 5:00 pm EDT)
To:
October 25, 2018 (4:00 pm MDT, 5:00 pm CDT, 6:00 pm EDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

A conference call with management is scheduled at 5:00 p.m. ET on October 25, 2018 to review the results and current business conditions.  Interested individuals can access the live conference call via telephone at (855) 793-3260 (domestic) or (631) 485-4929 (international) and entering pass code 9052799 or by clicking on the webcast link below.

Following the live webcast, a replay will be available at the same URL on the website for seven days.  A telephonic replay will also be available approximately two hours after the call and can be accessed by dialing (855) 859-2056 (domestic) or (404) 537-3406 (international) and entering pass code or by clicking on the webcast link below.  The telephonic replay will be available for seven days.

Contact:

Investor Relations Team, 720.566.2932
investor@cldpk.com

Related Materials:

Investor Contacts

Primary IR Contact